October in Review

Let’s see how I did with my goals this month!

1. Create a concrete study schedule a stick to it.

I definitely created the schedule, but I could definitely improve on the sticking to it part. The good news is that I’m on track! I start studying the next section in my review book today, and I’m excited. 🙂

2. Keep to a specific schedule/routine for dividing my time.

Success! My mom and I have set a day that we always spend together. Originally it was two, but she told me she was happy with one and on that day we have dinner together and watch our television series. Beau still gets Wednesday’s and half my weekends. The rest is what Barley and I like to call time with the freedom of choice. A.K.A. I do what I want time!

3. Bring lunch to work everyday, and only eat out for dinner once a week (where I pay).

Eh, I will estimate that I brought lunch to work about 80% if the time. Not quite my goal, but still pretty good!

Why is time moving so quickly?!

Look out for my November goals later today 🙂

❤ Severn

Leave a Reply

