Quick Hello and Goodnight

My life feels like it’s coming together! And I’m sure there are a million things just waiting to happen (both good and bad) right around the corner, but I don’t care. 

In this moment I am happy. 

In this moment I am determined to achieve my goals.

In this moment I am at peace with the trajectory my life is on. 

I thank God that I live such a blessed life, and I honestly hope each and every one of you lovely people finds a source of happiness and peace in your own lives. Whether that’s a person, an accomplished goal, or simply a decision– I hope you find it. 

Everyone deserves to be this happy. 

Leave a Reply

