Just Because

I am in a good mood! I spent all day doing absolutely nothing but binge-watching Saved By the Bell, and binge-eating sour cream and onion chips from Aldi. I’m sure my body hates me, but I’ve been working hard, and I deserved a bum day!

giphy

My plan for today

It’s half past ten, now, and I finally feel like being productive again, so I’m doing laundry and cleaning my room. I have a ten-page paper due Monday, and I would really like to get it done tomorrow so I can enjoy my weekend. If I get all of this stuff done now, I’ll be able to focus better tomorrow! *says the productive procrastinator*

giphy (1)

Anywho, I just wanted to say hey. I feel like I’m letting y’all down, though, so I’ll try to make the next post a bit more interesting! Any suggestions? Comment below!

Toodles,

Severn

2 comments

  1. Dave · May 4, 2016

    Ha. I’ve asked a couple friends what I should write about next. Must be something in the air. Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

